Staff Directory

The Attendance Line 869-3842

956 Sackville Drive, Sackville, Nova Scotia B4E-1S4
Phone:(902)-869-3800 Fax:869-3801
To access the teacher websites, please click on the appropriate name in the 'website' column.

Name

Assignment or Home Room

Email

Phone Number

MacLeod, K

Principal

Kmacleod@hrsb.ca

902-869-3802

Davy, G

VP

Gdavy@hrsb.ca

902-869-3803

Knight, J

Secretary

Jknight@hrsb.ca

902-869-3800

 

 

 

Website

Rogers, N.

6-1

Nrogers@hrsb.ca

6 Rogers

Scanlon, G.

6-2

Gscanlon@hrsb.ca

Baird, G.

6-3

Gbaird@hrsb.ca 

6 Baird

Harnish, M.

6-4

Mharnish@hrsb.ca

Evans, T.

6-5

Tevans@hrsb.ca

6 Evans

Hebert, P. 6-6  Phebert@hrsb.ca

6 Hebert

Williams, T. 6-7 Twilliams@hrsb.ca 6 Williams

 

 

 

 

Fisher, L.

7-1

Lfisher@hrsb.ca

L. Fisher

MacGillivray, K.

7-2

Macgillivrayk@hrsb.ca

MacGillivray

McMullin, D

7-3

Dmcmullin@hrsb.ca

D. McMullin

Bernier, C

7-4

Bernierc@hrsb.ca

C. Bernier

Martell, M

7-5 Meaghan.martell@hrsb.ca M. Martell

Leger-MacKendrick, J.

7-6

Jmackendrick@hrsb.ca

J. MacKendrick

 

 

 

 

Blades, M.

8-1

Mblades@hrsb.ca

M. Blades

Roberts, R.

8-2

Rroberts@hrsb.ca

R. Roberts

Sandford, J.

8-3

Jsandford@hrsb.ca

J. Sandford

Babineau, D.

8-4

Daniel.babineau@hrsb.ca

D. Babineau

Saba, G.

8-5

Gsaba@hrsb.ca

G. Saba

Betyna, H.

8-6

HBetyna@hrsb.ca

H. Betyna 

 

 

 

 

DeMone, B

Physical Education

Demoneb@hrsb.ca

B.DeMone

Mayo, W.

Physical Education

Wmayo@hrsb.ca

 

Maclean, C.

SLD

Cmcl@hrsb.ca 

 

Hobbs, T

Art

Thobbs@hrsb.ca

T. Hobbs

McMullin, D

Tech Ed.

Dmcmullin@hrsb.ca

 D. McMullin

Mercer, T

Family Studies

Tmercer@hrsb.ca

 

Oxford, J.

Band/Grade 6 Music

Joxford@hrsb.ca

J. Oxford

McNeil, N

Guidance Counsellor

Nmcneil@hrsb.ns.ca

 

Hennessey, A

Resource

 Ahennessey@hrsb.ca

 

Joudrie, J.

Resource

Jjoudrie@hrsb.ca

Sheppard, M.

Learning Center

Melissa.sheppard@hrsb.ca 

 

Sabadash, J.

6/7/8 Core French

Jsabadash@hrsb.ca

 

Dowie, B.

6 Core French/7 Healthy Living

Bdowie@hrsb.ca

 

Langille, M. 

EPA

Langilma@hrsb.ca 

 

Brooks, D.

EPA

 Derbrooks@hrsb.ca

 

Brooks, P.

EPA

 Pbrooks@hrsb.ca

 

Brown, R.

EPA

 Rhodena.brown@hrsb.ca

 

BGuinan-Donaldson, S.

Student Support

 Sguinan-donaldson@hrsb.ca

 

 Coles, D.

Student Support Worker

Damon.cole@hrsb.ca 

 

Boudreau, L

Caretaker

Leslie.boudreau@hrsb.ca 

 

Creaghan, J.  

Technician 

Jcreaghan@hrsb.ns.ca 

 

 Stiles, D.

 Library

 Dstiles@staff.ednet.ns.ca

 


Principal:(902)869-3802 - Vice Principal:(902)869-3803 - Guidance:(902)869-3804