Staff Directory

The Attendance Line 869-3842

956 Sackville Drive, Sackville, Nova Scotia B4E-1S4
Phone:(902)-869-3800 Fax:869-3801
To access the teacher websites, please click on the appropriate name in the 'website' column.

Name

Assignment or Home Room

Email

Phone Number

MacLeod, K

Principal

Kmacleod@hrsb.ns.ca

902-869-3802

Davy, G

VP

Gdavy@hrsb.ns.ca

902-869-3803

Knight, J

Secretary

jknight@hrsb.ns.ca

902-869-3800

 

 

 

Website

Rogers, N.

6-1

Nrogers@hrsb.ca

Brown, M.

6-2

Mbrown@hrsb.ca

Baird, G.

6-3

Gbaird@hrsb.ca 

G. Baird

Bruce, E.

6-4

Ebruce@hrsb.ca

E. Bruce

Evans, T.

6-5

Tevans@hrsb.ca

Hebert/Rushton

6-6

Phebert@hrsb.ca

 

Arushton@hrsb.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Fisher, L.

7-1

Lfisher@hrsb.ca

L. Fisher

MacGillivray, K.

7-2

MacGillivrayk@hrsb.ca

MacGillivary

Sandford, J.

7-3

Jsandford@hrsb.ca

Sandford

Purdy, A.

7-4

Apurdy@hrsb.ca

G. Sinclair

Thompson, D

7-5

ThompsonD@hrsb.ca

D.Thompson

Leger-MacKendrick, J.

7-6

Jmackendrick@hrsb.ca

J. MacKendrick

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Blades, M.

8-1

Mblades@hrsb.ca

M. Blades

McMullin/Hobbs/Mercer

8-2

 

Donnelly, C.

8-3

CDonnelly-Stapleton@hrsb.ca

C. Donnelly

Saba, G.

8-4

Gsaba@hrsb.ca

G. Saba

Teiman, C.

8-5

Cteiman@hrsb.ca

Betyna, H.

8-6

Hbetyna@hrsb.ca

H. Betyna 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DeMone, B

Physical Education

DemoneB@hrsb.ca

B.DeMone

Mayo, W.

Physical Education

WMayo@hrsb.ca

 

Maclean, C.

SLD

Cmcl@hrsb.ca 

 

Hobbs, T

Art

THobbs@hrsb.ca

T. Hobbs

MacMullin, D

Tech Ed.

DMcMulli@hrsb.ca

 

Mercer, T

Family Studies

TMercer@hrsb.ca

 

Oxford, J.

Band

atulloch@hrsb.ca

J. Oxford

McNeil, N

Guidance Counsellor

nmcneil@hrsb.ns.ca

 

Lucas, S

Resource

LucasS@hrsb.ca

 

Moore, R.

Resource

Rmackinnon@hrsb.ca

Sheppard, M.

Learning Center

Melissa.sheppard@hrsb.ca 

 

Purdy, A.

Learning Center

Apurdy@hrsb.ca

 

Sabadash, J.

7/8 Core French

Jsabadash@hrsb.ca

 

O'Driscoll, R.

6 Core French

Rodriscoll@hrsb.ca

 

Stearns, J.

6 Music

Jstearns@hrsb.ca

 

Langille, M. 

EPA

langilma@hrsb.ca 

 

Brooks, D.

EPA

 derbrooks@hrsb.ca

 

Brooks, P.

EPA

 pbrooks@hrsb.ca

 

Brown, R.

EPA

 

 

BGuinan-Donaldson, S.

Student Support

 Sguinan-donaldson@hrsb.ca

 

 Coles, D.

Student Support Worker

Damon.cole@hrsb.ca 

 

Boudreau, L

Caretaker

Leslie.Boudreau@hrsb.ca 

 

Creaghan, J.  

Technician 

jcreaghan@hrsb.ns.ca 

 

 Stiles, D.

 Library

 Dstiles@staff.ednet.ns.ca

 


Principal:(902)869-3802 - Vice Principal:(902)869-3803 - Guidance:(902)869-3804