Staff Directory

The Attendance Line 869-3842

956 Sackville Drive, Sackville, Nova Scotia B4E-1S4
Phone:(902)-869-3800 Fax:869-3801
To access the teacher websites, please click on the appropriate name in the 'website' column.

Name

Assignment or Home Room

Email

Phone Number

MacLeod, K

Principal

Kmacleod@hrsb.ns.ca

902-869-3802

Davy, G

VP

Gdavy@hrsb.ns.ca

902-869-3803

Knight, J

Secretary

jknight@hrsb.ns.ca

902-869-3800

 

 

 

Website

Cooke, S

71

SCooke@hrsb.ca

S. Cooke

Aucoin, L

72

LAucoin@hrsb.ca

L. Aucoin

Fisher, L

73

LFisher@hrsb.ca 

L. Fisher

MacGillivray, K

74

MacgillivrayK@hrsb.ca

MacGillivary

Kelly, L

75

LKelly@hrsb.ca

L. Kelly

Leger-Mackendrick, J

76

JMackendrick@hrsb.ca

J. MacKendrick

Whitfield, H.

77

whitfieldh@hrsb.ca

*

 

 

 

 

Sandford, J.

81

JSandford@hrsb.ca

Sandford

Joudrie, J.

82

JJoudrie@hrsb.ca

J. Joudrie

Roberts, R

83

RRoberts@hrsb.ca

R. Roberts

Sinclair, G

84

GSinclair@hrsb.ca

G. Sinclair

Donnelly, C

85

CDonnelly-Stapleton@hrsb.ca

C. Donnelly

Betyna, H

86

HBetyna@hrsb.ca

H. Betyna

Saba, G

87

GSaba@hrsb.ca

G. Saba

*

*

*

 *

 

 

 

 

Cooke, P

91

PCooke-Warner@hrsb.ca

P. Cooke

Leslie, D

92

DLeslie@hrsb.ca

D.Leslie

Richards, M

93

MRichards@hrsb.ca

M.Richards

MacLellan, I

94

IMacLellan@hrsb.ca

I. MacLellan

Blades, M.

95

MBlades@hrsb.ca

M. Blades

Morgan, N.

96

NMorgan@hrsb.ca

N. Morgan 

Thompson, D

97

ThompsonD@hrsb.ca

D.Thompson

 

 

 

 

DeMone, B

Physical Education

DemoneB@hrsb.ca

B.DeMone

Magee-Kelsie, H.

Physical Education

HMagee-Kelsie@hrsb.ca

 

Sabadash, J

Core French

JSabadash@hrsb.ca 

 

Hobbs, T

Art

THobbs@hrsb.ca

T. Hobbs

MacMullin, D

Tech Ed.

DMcMulli@hrsb.ca

 

Mercer, T

Family Studies

TMercer@hrsb.ca

 

Tulloch, A.

Band

atulloch@hrsb.ca

J. Oxford

McNeil, N

Guidance Counsellor

nmcneil@hrsb.ns.ca

 

Lucas, S

Resource

LucasS@hrsb.ca

 

Prudy, A.

Resource

APurdy@hrsb.ca

*

Croucher, D.

Learning Center

DCroucher@hrsb.ca 

 

Crowe, A.

Student Support Teacher

ACrowe@hrsb.ca

 

MacLean, C.

SLD

cmcl@staff.ednet.ns.ca

 

Stiles, D.

Library Tech

dstiles@staff.ednet.ns.ca

 

Cole, D.

Student Support

Damon.Cole@hrsb.ca

 

Langille, M. 

EPA

langilma@staff.ednet.ns.ca 

 

Brooks, D.

EPA

 derbrooks@staff.ednet.ns.ca

 

Name, Initial.

EPA

 Name@staff.ednet.ns.ca

 

EPA

 

 

Brooks, P.

EPA

 pbrooks@staff.ednet.ns.ca

 

 

Student Support Worker

 

 

Boudreau, L

Caretaker

Leslie.Boudreau@hrsb.ca 

 

Creaghan, J.  

Technician 

jcreaghan@hrsb.ns.ca 

 

 

 

 

 


Principal:(902)869-3802 - Vice Principal:(902)869-3803 - Guidance:(902)869-3804